Editing house Marshall Street Editors is joining JW Collective for creative representation and events programming.

Founded in 1999 by editors Tim Thornton-Allan and John Mayes, MSE.TV specialises in cutting high profile commercials, music videos and online content.

The roster includes Govert Janse, Guy Savin, Jinx Godfrey, Joe Wilby, John Mayes, Laura Cairney-Keize, Matt Pochettino, Owen O’Sullivan, Phil Hignett, Spencer Ferstz, Tim Thornton-Allan and Toby Conway-Hughes.

Based in Soho, MSE.TV is also affiliated with the US’s Union Editorial.

John Mayes, Editor & Founding Partner of Marshall Street Editors, said:“We’re excited to be joining forces with JW Collective for the next phase of our story and looking forward to building our relationship with the talented network of production partners. MSE.TV has always been about providing the highest craftsmanship and we are keen to increase the profiles of our editors more widely across the industry via JW Collective’s outstanding programme of presentations and events.

Jane White, Founder JW Collective: “It’s a real privilege to welcome Marshall Street Editors to JW Collective.  They are the first editing house to join us and they will significantly enhance our partner portfolio with their talented roster.  Our values and culture are also crucially well-aligned as we expand our service to the creative community”.

Staff Reporter

Share this story

Share Televisual stories within your social media posts.
Be inclusive: Televisual.com is open access without the need to register.
Anyone and everyone can access this post with minimum fuss.