Corporate film and live events trade body Evcom has appointed its new board members.


The announcements were made at the Evcom AGM led by Dale Parmenter (DrpG) and Pete Stevenson (The Edge Picture Company) along with new CEO, Leigh Jagger. 


The new board members are Hayley Greaves (Ashfield Meetings & Events & SPARK Thinking.), Alex James (BCDM & E), Mike Phillipson (BLITZ GES), Jon Gout (Karma), Tim Langford (Tim Langford Film), Toby Low (MerchantCantos), Dean Beswick (Gorilla Gorilla!), Angelee Rathor (Seven Events), Charlotte Gentry (Pure Events) and Gaye Bennett (Radley Yeldar).



Jagger said, “I am really excited to begin this new chapter of EVCOM history with such a qualified and driven group of people. I look forward to seeing where we are able to take EVCOM together.”

Staff Reporter

Share this story

Share Televisual stories within your social media posts.
Be inclusive: is open access without the need to register.
Anyone and everyone can access this post with minimum fuss.