Industry trade body Evcom has added three new Fellows to the EVCOM Fellowship Programme at today’s Evcom Fellowship Lunch.

Sponsored by drp and hosted by Lord Watson of Richmond CBE at the House of Lords, EVCOM Fellowship Awards saw prizes presented to Dr Linda Papadopoulos, Rob Allen and Justin Webb.

Papadopoulos, Allen and Webb now join a long list of EVCOM Fellows including Hugh Bonneville, Julian Pullan, Baroness Martha Lane Fox, Lord Attenborough CBE, Bob Geldof KBE, Sir Trevor MacDonald, Dame Anita Roddick, Sir Bruce Forsyth, Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson and Moira Stuart OBE.

The 2018 EVCOM Fellowship Lunch saw EVCOM members, leading professionals and invited guests from across the industry celebrating the outstanding contributions made by the three.
Dr Linda Papadopoulos was presented by EVCOM Fellowship Director Des Good; Justin Webb received his awards from EVCOM Board Member JJ Jackson.

Presenting Rob Allen with his Fellowship Award, Martin Lewis MD at CAT Publications said “Rob has been nominated for an EVCOM Fellowship award in recognition of his contribution to our industry and specifically his work with TRO pioneering the advent of experiential and brand experience in the UK market.”

Pictured: EVCOM Fellows 2018 Justin Webb, Rob Allen, Dr Linda Papadopoulos

Staff Reporter

Share this story

Share Televisual stories within your social media posts.
Be inclusive: is open access without the need to register.
Anyone and everyone can access this post with minimum fuss.