Production Schedule

Publication Dates and Deadlines 2017


   


Month

 
Copy Deadline Publication

   
January 


Friday 23rd December Monday 9th January
 
February


Monday 30th January Thursday 9th February
March

Bulldog nominations supplement


 
Monday 27th February

 
Wednesday 8th March

 
April

 
Monday 27th March Wednesday 5th April
May

Bulldog winners supplement


 
Monday 24th April

 
Thursday 4th May

 
June


Friday 26th May

 
Wednesday 7th June

 
July/August
Monday 10th July

                          
Wednesday 19th July

 
     
September

Festival Guide

 
Monday 13th August

 
Tuesday 29th August

First sight at Edinburgh International TV Festival
 
October

 
Monday 25th September

 
Wednesday 4th October

 
November

 
Monday 23th October Wednesday 1st November

 
December


Monday 27th November



 
Wednesday 6th December

 
 
Televisual Media UK Ltd Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon Street, London, WC2N 4JF Tel +44 (0)20 3008 5750
©2009 - 2017 Televisual. All rights reserved
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | Disclaimer