Production Schedule

Publication Dates and Deadlines 2015


   


Month

 
Copy Deadline Publication

   
January 


Monday 15th December Monday 5th January
 
February


Monday 26th January Thursday 5th February
March

Bulldog nominations supplement


 
Monday 25th February

 
Monday 9th March

 
April

 
Monday 23rd March Thursday 2nd April
May

Bulldog winners supplement


 
Monday 27th April

 
Thursday 7th May

 
June


Wednesday 27th May

 
Monday 8th June

 
July
Monday 22nd June

                          
Thursday 2nd July

 
August
Thursday 16th July

 
Tuesday 28th July
September

Festival Guide

 
Monday17th August

 
Thursday 27th August

First sight at Edinburgh on 26th August
 
October

 
Monday 21st September

 
Thursday 1st October

 
November

 
Monday 26th October Thursday 5th November

 
December


Monday 23rd November



 
Thursday 3rd December

 
 
Televisual Media UK Ltd 48 Charlotte Street London W1T 2NS Tel +44 (0)20 3008 5750 Fax +44 (0)20 3008 5784
©2009 - 2015 Televisual. All rights reserved
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | Disclaimer