Production Schedule

Publication Dates and Deadlines 2014


   


Month

 
Copy Deadline Publication

   
January 


Monday 16th December Friday 3rd January
 
February


Monday 20th January Thursday 30th January
March

Bulldog nominations supplement


 
Monday 24th February

 
Thursday 6th March

 
April

 
Monday 24th March Thursday 3rd April
May

Bulldog winners supplement


 
Monday 21st April

 
Thursday 1st May

 
June


Monday 19th May

 
Thursday 29th May

 
July
Monday 16th June

                          
Thursday 26th June

 
August
Monday 14th July

 
Thursday 22nd July
September

Festival Guide

 
Monday11th August

 
Thursday 28th August

First sight at Edinburgh on 21st August
 
October*

 
Monday 22nd September

 
Thursday 2nd October

 
November

 
Monday 27th October Thursday 6th November

 
December


Monday 24th November



 
Thursday 4th December

 
 
Televisual Media UK Ltd 48 Charlotte Street London W1T 2NS Tel +44 (0)20 3008 5750 Fax +44 (0)20 3008 5784
©2009 - 2013 Televisual. All rights reserved
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | Disclaimer