Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 18

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 18

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 18

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 18

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 22

Warning: reset() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home/televisual/www.televisual.com/handbook/lib/server/globals_register.php on line 29
The Televisual Handbook
 
Quick Search by company or by name
spacer
 
 
 
down arrow Search down arrow

Broadcast commissioners
Entertainment (ITV)
1- Director of entertainment
Elaine Bedell t 0207 156 6000 (switchboard) More
Commissioner editor comedy and entertainment
Claire Zolkwer t 0207 156 6000 (switchboard)
Commissioning editor, entertainment
Kate Maddigan t 0207 156 6000 (switchboard)
Controller of entertainment
Layla Smith t 0207 156 6000 (switchboard) e layla.smith@itv.com
Controller of entertainment-
John Kaye Cooper t 0207 156 6000 (switchboard)
More
 
Entertainment (BBC)
Controller of entertainment
Mark Linsey t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard) More
Development editor
Pinki Chambers t 020 8225 9510
Exec producer
Gilly Hall t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Ruby Kuraishe t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Executive editors
Jo Wallace (Saturday night formats) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Katie Taylor (comedy ent) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Suzanne Gilfillan (events and BBC3) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Mirella Breda (factual ent) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Mark Linsey (lottery/quiz shows) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Karl Warner (BBC3 and Switch) t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
Alan Tyler (out of London)
Multiplatform exec
Jo Twist t 020 8743 8000 (switchboard)
More
 
Entertainment and comedy (C4)
1- Head of comedy
Shane Allen t 020 7306 3633 e sallen@channel4.co.uk More
1- head of entertainment
Justin Gorman More
Administrator
Courtney Arumugam t 020 7306 8678 e carumugam@channel4.co.uk
Assistant
Laura Riseam t 020 7306 3633 e lriseam@channel4.co.uk
Commissioning editor entertainment
Syeda Irtizaali t 020 7306 3633
commissioning editor, comedy
Nerys Evans
commissioning editor, comedy and entertainment
Darren Smith e dsmith@channel4.co.uk
commissioning editor, entertainment
Madeleine Knight
David Williams
More
 
Factual Entertainment and features (Five)
Commissioning coordinator
Alison Walton e alison.walton@five.tv
Commissioning editor for factual entertainment
Ian Dunkley e ian.dunkley@five.tv
Commissioning editor for factual entertainment and features
Robi Dutta e robi.dutta@five.tv
Head of factual entertainment and features
Steve Gowans e steve.gowans@five.tv More
More
 
Factual Entertainment and features (C4)
1- Head of factual entertainment and features
Sue Murphy
2- Deputy head of factual entertainment
Liam Humphreys
2- Deputy head of features
Andrew Jackson
administrator
Katie Horswell t 020 7306 5369 e khorswell@channel4.co.uk
Assistant
Jo Usmar t 020 7306 8517 e jusmar@channel4.co.uk
commissioning editor, fact ent
Tina Flintoff
Commissioning editor, factual entertainment
Dominique Walker
Commissioning editor, features
Kate Teckman
ed assistant
Clemency Green t 020 7306 8521 e cgreen@channel4.co.uk
Editor, features
Katie Boyd
Executive producer, fact ent
Dan Berbridge
More
 
Graphics and animation
Billy Goat Entertainment
t 028 9581 1987
w billygoat.tv
e hello@billygoat.tv
More
 
TV Distributors
3DD Entertainment
t 020 7380 8100
w 3ddgroup.com
e info@3ddgroup.com
map
ceo Dominic Saville
Head Of Sales & Co-Production Zofia Karpinska
More
 
Entertainment One UK
t 020 7907 3773
w entertainmentone.co.uk
e growson@entonegroup.com
map
head of international sales Joss Duffield
international sales executive Lisa Harmer
shows Peppa Pig, Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom, Tractor Tom
More
 
ITV Global Entertainment
t 020 7491 1441
w globalent.itv.com
e itvge.info@itv.com
map
Director Of Global TV Distribution Tobias de Graaff
SVP, EMEA Jayne Redpath
head of factual acquisitions & co-pros Richard Life
shows I'm a Celebrity..., Four Weddings, Come Dine With Me
More
 
Parthenon Entertainment
t 01923 286886
w parthenonentertainment.com
e info@parthenonentertainment.com
map
md Carl Hall
Director of Global Sales and Acquisitions Leona Connell
shows Wild Japan, Hana's Helpline, Japan's Secret Weapon
More
 
Showing 1 - 10 of 22 records   | 1 | 2 | 3 |  New Search      
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Televisual Media UK Ltd 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP
©2009 - 2017 Televisual. All rights reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | Disclaimer