The voters' prize draw...


First prize

GDrive with thunderbolt

GDrive with thunderbolt

Three winners will receive this all-terrain drive solution. Perfect for in the field back-up, editing, transferring and storage.

Winners: Rory Jones, project manager, Milk VFX; Sarah Jane Walsh, researcher, Silverback Films; Heather Day, senior edit producer, freelance


Second prize

Soho Editors Training

Soho Editors Training

One of Soho Editors’ extensive range of three-day professional training courses

Winner: Ann Marie Goodwin, senior edit producer, freelance


Third prize

JVC Foldable Bluetooth headphones

JVC Foldable Bluetooth headphones

Four winners will receive these stylishly designed light-weight Bluetooth headphones. Streaming audio from a compatible device within a 10m range.

Winners: Rashid Khalil, producer, Voltage TV; Scott Jones, re-recording mixer, Molinare; Catherine Valve, development editor, Shine TV; Lisa McCormack, head of production, Whizz Kid Entertainment

Everyone who cast their votes for the Televisual Bulldog Awards was put into a prize draw to win one of the fantastic prizes. Prizes were awarded to voters on a luck-of-the-draw basis.

All prizes are as stated, not as pictured (or closest model)

Voting is restricted to one entry per person.
Multiple entries will be disqualified.
Prizes can only be sent to a valid UK address
Winners will be chosen at random from all valid entries.
The Judges decision is final and no correspondence will be entered in to.
Televisual Media will not pass on your details to any third party without your prior consent.
Televisual Media UK Ltd 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP
©2009 - 2017 Televisual. All rights reserved
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | Disclaimer